Devoured by books

I’ve found my next gifts to my younger brothers – once the series is published in hardcopy, that is! I received the first novel as a gift for Christmas, and upon finishing, immediately bought the second. Then when I had finished the second, I immediately bought the third!

I’m glad I waited to start reading until the whole trilogy was completed, because having to wait for the next to be published would have been a trial of patience indeed.

I’ll be shelving this in my personal library as well – next to Narnia, the Hobbit, and the Dark is Rising. Kindle’s all well and good but some things deserve to be backed up on dead tree once it’s available. 😉

Swan Knight’s Son

About pancakeloach

pancakeloach.wordpress.com :)
This entry was posted in Entertainment Media and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment