Eggs!

Via Insty,

A three-year-old find eggs in his backyard, hides them in his closet… three days later, his mother finds the result: seven baby poisonous snakes!

“I was pretty shocked, particularly because I don’t like snakes.”

Now, I happen to like snakes myself, but I would be rather perturbed to find poisonous ones in my house. Perturbed squared to find them in my toddler’s closet!

This just goes to show, Australia is a bad place to live, because everything there is poisonous and/or out to kill you. No offense to Aussies, especially since I plan to visit for a friend’s wedding next year. Please don’t introduce me to your poisonous wildlife, thanks. LOL

About pancakeloach

pancakeloach.wordpress.com :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

