Why Can’t These People Stop Thinking About Rape?

I mean, seriously, I’m beginning to believe it’s some kind of mental fixation on the left. Everything is always about rape to them. Granted, FEMA did walk headlong into that one. I like how HuffPost ignores the constant stream of evidence that FEMA is doing a shitty job (as usual).

I feel like if I spent some mental effort on it, I could come up with a horrible punny metaphor, but I’ve got better things to do with my life than contemplate the neuroses of idiots. Just remember, it’s your tax dollars at work!

About pancakeloach

pancakeloach.wordpress.com :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

