Many Women Really Are Evil Bitches

Vox says a study shows one in four women are deliberately malicious, and one in five are incorrigibly so. A wise commenter points out that women routinely lie on self-reporting surveys about behavior they know to be negatively viewed by society, so the true percentage of malicious women is likely to be higher than 25%. As a general rule I would assume at least 75% of women engage in routinely malicious behavior to some degree.

Maybe my cynicism is due to knowing myself to be a malicious person. I don’t like getting into trouble or making people mad at me, though, so I usually go for “fake being nice” instead. It only occasionally works, but sometimes I actually am nice and it does keep me from being as mean as I’m capable of being. Sometimes I’m surprised by how many people I can fool. >_> I’m secretly a troll, everyone!

Thank the Lord for Jesus Christ. I’m pretty scared of what I would be without divine redemption working to make me a better person than I naturally am. I can actually be genuinely caring towards other people, to the point where I generally like any particular person I interact with, and only hate humanity in the aggregate anymore. Except in the morning. I’m really not good to be around in the morning. Or when I’m tired. Or when I’ve been around too many other people too recently… okay, there’s a lot more to work on, isn’t there!

As an object lesson, I will call upon my most recently watched TV series: Downton Abbey. Great show, by the way – historical drama and wonderful characters! But there’s one type of woman in particular that all men should be wary of – Mrs. Bates. As soon as she was introduced, my advice to Mr. John Bates would have been this: kill her and dump the body in a lake somewhere. There’s nothing to be done with a woman like that but get her out of your life by whatever means necessary. In fact, despite Bates going far beyond what he should have done (Uber-Nice Guy Betas like him, in real life, do not attract women like Anna) to placate her, she still attempted, not only to ruin his life and the lives of everyone he cared about, but even to use the machinery of the law to kill him. This is an accurate portrayal of unconstrained female malice, as is the behavior of the older two sisters in the first season – many of the women in that family deliberately ruined each other’s lives. As a safety precaution, I would advise anyone in any sort of relationship with a woman who allows herself to behave maliciously to take defensive precautions and sever the relationship completely. It’s a lot easier to throw over family nowadays. Take advantage of the fact and go find a functional family to join instead. In the TV show, most of them end up maturing into decent people, but notice it took World War One for that to happen. Be warned.

Some people are just batshit crazy. They can usually hide it pretty well, so be on the lookout and don’t allow a pretty face or a charming smile to sugarcoat the truth. Women are on the receiving end of that message quite a bit, but it’s just as true for men!

About pancakeloach

pancakeloach.wordpress.com :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Many Women Really Are Evil Bitches

  1. Anonymous says:

    Without A Doubt.

Leave a Reply

